Contact us

SWEDEN

Address:
Norra Liden 5
SE–411 18
Gothenburg
SWEDEN
_

Telephone:


.
+ 46 31 352 1510
.
E-mail: Telephone:
Import Dept. imports@overseas.se +46 31 352 1510
Export Dept. exports@overseas.se +46 31 352 1510
Logistics Dept. logistics@overseas.se +46 31 352 1510
Sales Export expsales@overseas.se +46 31 352 1560
Sales Import impsales@overseas.se +46 31 352 1530
Finance Dept. finance@overseas.se +46 31 352 1510

 

LITHUANIA

Address:
OLA OVERSEAS LINER BALTIC (LITHUANIA) UAB
Baltijos pr 12A-11
LT 94108 Klaipeda
Lithuania
.

.
.
E-mail: Telephone:
Import Dept. import@overseas.lt +370 4643 3097
Export Dept. export@overseas.lt +370 4643 3098
Logistics Dept. logistics@overseas.lt +370 4643 3097
Sales Dept. sales@overseas.lt +370 4643 3098 EXP
+370 4643 3097 IMP
Finance Dept. finance@overseas.lt +370 4643 3098

 

LATVIA 

Address:
OLA OVERSEAS LINER BALTIC
(LATVIA) SIA
Cesu street 31/K1 5th floor
RIGA
Latvia

.
.
E-mail: Telephone:
Import Dept. import@overseas.lv +371 66103337   Mob +371 2026 7907
Export Dept. export@overseas.lv +371 66103336   Mob +371 2536 5457
Logistics Dept. logistics@overseas.lv
Sales Dept. sales@overseas.lv
Finance Dept. finance@overseas.lv

 

ESTONIA

Address:
OLA Overseas Liner Baltic OU
11415 Peterburi road 47/1 (3rd floor), Tallinn, Estonia

.
.
E-mail:  Telephone:
Import Dept.
Export Dept.
Logistics Dept.
Sales Dept.
Finance Dept.
import@overseas.ee
export@overseas.ee
logistics@overseas.ee
sales@overseas.ee
finance@overseas.ee
+372 666 0012
.
.
.
.