Contact us

SWEDEN

Address: Visting Address:
PO Box 2152
SE–403 13
Gothenburg
SWEDEN
Norra Liden 5
SE-411 18
Gothenburg
SWEDEN
_
Telephone:
Fax:
.
+ 46 31 352 15 10
+ 46 31 711 23 05
.
E-mail: Telephone:
Import Dept. Export Dept. Logistics Dept. Sales Dept. Finance Dept. imports@overseas.se
exports@overseas.se
logistics@overseas.se
sales@overseas.se
finance@overseas.se
+ 46 31 352 15 30
+ 46 31 352 15 60
+ 46 31 352 15 20
+ 46 31 352 15 10
+ 46 31 352 15 10

 

LITHUANIA

Address:
OLA OVERSEAS LINER BALTIC (LITHUANIA) UAB
Baltijos pr 12A-11
LT 94108 Klaipeda
Lithuania
.

.
.
E-mail: Telephone:
Import Dept. Export Dept. Logistics Dept. Sales Dept. Finance Dept. import@overseas.lt
export@overseas.lt
logistics@overseas.lt
sales@overseas.lt
finance@overseas.lt
+370 4643 3097
+370 4643 3098
+370 4643 3097
+370 4643 3097 IMP +370 4643 3098 EXP
+370 4643 3098

 

LATVIA 

Address:
OLA OVERSEAS LINER BALTIC
(LATVIA) SIA
Cesu street 31/K1 5th floor
RIGA
Latvia

.
.
E-mail: Telephone:
Import Dept.
Export Dept.
Logistics Dept.
Sales Dept.
Finance Dept.
import@overseas.lv
export@overseas.lv
logistics@overseas.lv
sales@overseas.lv
finance@overseas.lv
+371 66103337   Mob +37120267907
+371 66103336   Mob +371 25365457
.
.
.

 

ESTONIA

Address:
OLA Overseas Liner Baltic OU
11415 Peterburi road 47/1 (3rd floor), Tallinn, Estonia

.
.
E-mail:  Telephone:
Import Dept.
Export Dept.
Logistics Dept.
Sales Dept.
Finance Dept.
import@overseas.ee
export@overseas.ee
logistics@overseas.ee
sales@overseas.ee
finance@overseas.ee
+372 666 0012
.
.
.
.